Posted by: annpeace | July 28, 2013

I am going to be a published author

That’s too big a promise. I know. But I feel it inside of me. So before I die, or hopefully before this year ends, my Cebuano story book is done. The manuscript is 98% complete and Floyd and I are currently working on the illustrations. It is so hard to choose the character and the feel, and the colors, and the face of the little girl or her grandma. Because…this could be our first and only book, it’s a long shot, and we just want it to be the greatest first book we ever published! 

Haha! So, help me God.😀


Responses

  1. kumusta na imong storybook?

    • illustrations na lang kulang!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

